St Paul's Darien Church Connecticut

Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
Calendar

Week of  February 3

 

Saturday, February 3 - Men’s Bible Study from 7:15-8:30 AM.  Vestry Retreat at 10:00 AM

 

Sunday, February 4 - Worship service at 10:15 AM with guest Rev. Julia Mudge.  Sunday School during the service for pre-k through grade 5.

 

Tuesday, February 6 - Healing service at 10 AM followed by lunch.

 

Saturday, February 10 –Men’s Bible Study from 7:15-8:30 AM.

 

 

 Week of  February 11

Sunday, February 11 - Worship service at 10:15 AM with guest Rev. Julia Mudge.  Sunday School during the service for pre-k through grade 5.

Tuesday, February 13 - Healing service at 10 AM followed by lunch.

 

Wednesday, February 14 - Ash Wednesday

 

Saturday, February 17 – Men’s Bible Study from 7:15-8:30 AM.  Prayer Meeting from 10 AM-12 PM

 

 Week of  February 18

Sunday, February 18 – Worship Service at 10:15 AM with guest Fr. Chuck Hoffman.   No Sunday School.

 

 Tuesday, February 20 –Healing service at 10 AM followed by lunch.

 

  Saturday, February 24 – Men’s Bible Study from 7:15-8:30 AM.

 

 Week of  February 25

Sunday, February 25 – Worship service at 10:15 AM with guest Rev. Julia Mudge. Sunday School during the service for pre-k through grade 5.

 

Tuesday, February 27 - Healing service at 10 AM followed by lunch.

 

 Saturday, March 3 – Men’s Bible Study from 7:15-8:30 AM.

 

TO DOWNLOAD OUR CALENDAR CLICK BELOW

 

FEBRUARY 2018 

 

 




 
 

471 Mansfield Avenue Darien, CT 06820 - Click for Map
Phone Number:  203-655-8773 | Fax Number: 203-655-7831
Contact Us: | Visit Contact Page


Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me